Kontakt

Kristiansand

Industrigata 5

Oslo

UMA Workspace Kontor P421 Stenersgata 8

Finn Haugland

Daglig leder
Kristiansand & Oslo finn@hauglandinterior.no +47 920 19 762

Trond Solum

Prosjektleder
Kristiansand & Oslo trond@hauglandinterior.no +47 920 30 825

Peter Larsen

Prosjektleder
Kristiansand peter@hauglandinterior.no +47 401 03 004

Nina Marie Haugland

Avdelingsleder Oslo
Oslo nina@hauglandinterior.no +47 980 96 930

Magdalena Godek

Kontorsjef
Kristiansand magdalena@hauglandinterior.no +47 406 06 624

Karolina Jarosz

Logistikkansvarlig
Polen karolina@hauglandinterior.no